2019 EVENTS

Barge Design Solutions—Management Meeting
When:  Monday, January 28
Time:  6:00 PM
Where:  Nashville, TN

Covenant Fellowship Church – A Weekend to Remember
When:  Saturday, February 2
Time:  6:00 PM
Where:  Morrison, TN

Sweetwater City Schools – Professional Development Day
When:  Friday, February 15
Time:  8:30 – 10:00 AM
Where:  Sweetwater, TN

Columbia Central High School
When:  Wednesday, February 20
Time:  9:45 – 10:45 AM
Where:  Columbia, TN

Tennessee Young Farmers Leadership Conference
When:  Saturday, February 23
Time:  6:15 PM
Where:  Franklin, TN

Cannon Restaurant Group
When:  Tuesday, April 9
Time:  6:00 PM
Where:  Nashville, TN

University of Tennessee Coordinated School Health Institute
When:  Wednesday, April 10
Time:  9:30 – 10:30 AM
Where:  Nashville, TN

Barge Design Solutions – Corporate Meeting
When:  Friday, April 12
Time:  4:00 PM
Where:  Nashville, TN

Palmer Center Foundation Community Awareness Meeting
When:  Saturday, April 13
Time:  10:00 AM
Where:  Kingsport, TN

Louisiana 4-H Jr. Leadership Trip
When:  Tuesday, April 16
Time:  10:00 AM
Where:  Nashville, TN

Somerby Senior Living
When:  Tuesday, May 14
Time:  1PM
Where:  Franklin,TN

Case Management Society of America Annual Spring Conference
When:  Thursday, May 23
Time:  TBD
Where:  Knoxville, TN

KirkpatrickPrice
When:  Wednesday, June 5
Time:  7:00PM
Where:  Bowling Green,KY

Houston County Schools
When:  Friday, July 19
Time:  8:00A AM
Where:  Erin, TN

Hickman County Schools Teacher in-Service Training
When:  Monday, July 29
Time:  1:00 PM
Where:  Centerville, TN

Bedford County Schools Teacher in-Service Training
When:  Wednesday, July 31
Time:  8:00 AM
Where:  Shelbyville, TN

Lincoln County Schools Teacher in-Service Training
When:  Wednesday, July 31
Time:  1:00 PM
Where:  Fayetteville, TN

Hardeman County Schools Teacher in-Service Training
When:  Thursday, August 1
Time:  8:30 AM
Where:  Bolivar, TN

Gibson County Special School District in-Service Training
When:  Thursday, August 1
Time:  2:00 PM
Where:  Dyer, TN

White County Schools in-Service Training
When:  Monday, August 5
Time:  10:00 AM
Where:  Sparta, TN

Haleyville City Schools–Teacher Back to School Training
When:  Tuesday, August 6
Time:  TBD
Where:  Haleyville, AL

SonQuest Orlando
When: Saturday, August 31
Time:  TBD
Where: Orlando, FL

2018 EVENTS

Arch Bishop McNicholas High School
When:  Thursday, January 18
Time:  9:00 AM
Where:  Cincinnati, OH

Missouri Street Church of Christ, Sunday Worship
When:  Sunday, January 21
Time:  9:00AM
Where:  West Memphis, AR

Area-Wide Youth Devotional
When:  Sunday, January 21
Time:  6:00PM
Where:  West Memphis, AR

Executive Development for Women Leaders
When:  Wednesday, January 31
Time:  9:00AM
Where:  Franklin, TN

Tennessee Department of Education
When:
 Thursday, February 8
Time:  1:00 PM
Where:  Nashville, TN

EDGE Program Fundraiser
When:  Thursday, February 15
Time:  7:00PM
Where:  Union University, Jackson, TN

Huntland High School (Open to Public)
When:  Wednesday, March 14
Time:  9:00AM
Where:  Huntland, TN

Collegeside Church of Christ
When:  Sunday, March 18
Time:  9:00AM
Where:  Cookeville, TN

Tennessee Technological University
When:  Sunday, March 18
Time:  5:00PM
Where:  Cookeville, TN

Harding University
When:  Tuesday and Wednesday, March 27 & 28
Time:  9:00AM
Where:  Searcy, AR

Vanderbilt Department of Anesthesiology
When:  Wednesday, April 5
Time:  6:30AM
Where:  Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Greater Nashville Apartment Association—Educational Conference
When:
  Thursday, April 5
Time:  3:30PM
Where:  Music City Center, Nashville, TN

1st National Bank of Middle Tennessee
Academic Awards Banquet
When:   
Thursday, April 12
Time:  6:00PM
Where:  McMinnville, TN

Hendersonville Church of Christ (Public Invited)
When: 
Sunday, April 22
Time: 
7:45 & 10:00AM
Where: 
Hendersonville, TN

University of Georgia, Department of Behavioral Health & Developmental Disabilities
When:  Friday, May 4
Time:  TBD
Where:  Augusta, GA

Lexington City School System
When:  Tuesday, May 8
Time:  7:00 PM
Where:  Lexington, TN

State Healthcare Conference
When:  Thursday, May 10
Time:  8:00AM
Where:  Franklin, TN

Ohio Rotary Multi-District Conference
When:
  Saturday, May 19
Time:  12:30PM
Where:  Zanesville University, Zanesville, OH

HCA Annual Awards Banquet
When:  Wednesday, May 30
Time:  7:00PM
Where:  Johnson City, NY

Johnson City Senior Center
When:  Thursday, May 31
Time:  1:00PM
Where:  Johnson City, NY

Kentucky 4-H Teen Leadership Conference
When:  Monday, June 11
Time:  8:00PM
Where:  University of Kentucky, Lexington

Tennessee Association of Blind Athletes
When:  Saturday, July 21
Time:  7:00 PM
Where:  Nashville, TN

Dyer County Schools In-Service Training
When:  Monday, July 23
Time:  1:00 PM
Where:  Dyersburg, TN

Lewis County Board of Education–Teachers/Staff Back to School Event
When:  Thursday, July 26
Time:  9:00 AM
Where:  Hohenwald, TN

Clay County Schools–District Professional Development Mtg
When:  Monday, July 30
Time:  TBD
Where:  Celina, TN

Grundy County Board of Education–In Service Training
When: Thursday, August 2
Time:  TBD
Where:  Altamont, TN

McMinn County Board of Education–Professional Day
When:  Friday, August 3
Time:  8:45 – 9:30AM
Where:  Athens, TN

Mid-Michigan Physicians Group
When:  Monday, August 20
Time:  TBD
Where:  Traverse City, MI

University of Georgia–Power of Connection Symposium
When:  Thursday, August 23
Time:  TBA
Where:  Stone Mountain, GA

Rotary Club of Columbia
When:  Thursday, September 20
Time:  12:30 PM
Where:  Columbia, TN

Brentwood Baptist Senior Adult Dinner
When:  Thursday, October 18
Time:  6:00PM
Where:  Brentwood, TN

Bettie Graham Special Education Seminar
When:  Thursday, October 23
Time:  6:30PM
Where:  University of Tennessee, Martin, TN

Tennessee Association of Health, Physical Ed, Recreation, and Dance Convention
When:  Tuesday, October 30
Time:  Noon
Where:  Murfreesboro, TN

Tennessee School Board Association Annual Convention
When:  Thursday, November 1
Time:  TBA
Where:  Gaylord Opryland Hotel, Nashville, TN

Gridley High School—Student Assembly
When:  Friday, November 9
Time:  2:00 PM
Where:  El Paso, IL

Can Do Kids International—Recognition Banquet
When:  Saturday, November 10
Time:  7:00 PM
Where:  El Paso, IL

Grundy County High School
When:  Tuesday, November 13
Time:  9:00AM & 1:00PM
Where:  Coalmont, TN

Ernst & Young Alternate fund Symposium
When:  Tuesday, November 27
Time:  5:00PM
Where:  Minneapolis, TN

Lincoln County & Fayetteville High Schools
When:  Friday, November 30
Time:  TBD
Where:  Fayetteville, TN

Industrial Contractors Company Christmas Party
When:  Saturday, December 1
Time:  10:00AM
Where:  Columbia, TN

Academy for Young Men & Young Women
When:  Monday, December 3
Time:  1:00PM & 2:00PM
Where:  Nashville, TN

Pleasant Hill Elementary School
When:  Wednesday, December 12
Time:  TBD
Where:  Crossville, TN

Stones River Academy
When:  Monday, December 17
Time:  1:00PM
Where:  Nashville, TN

2017 Events